Public Officials

 

Erie County

County Executive:

Mark C. Poloncarz (D), www.erie.gov, 95 Franklin Street, Buffalo NY 14202, (716) 858-8500.

cereception@erie.gov, poloncarz@erie.gov

County Comptroller:

David J. Shenk (D), 95 Franklin Street, Buffalo NY 14202, (716) 858-8404.

 

District Attorney:

Frank A. Sedita, III (D), 25 Delaware Ave, Buffalo NY 14202, (716) 858-2424.

County Clerk:

Chris Jacobs (R), 25 Delaware Ave, Buffalo, NY 14202, (716) 858-8865.

eriecountyclerk@erie.gov

Sheriff:

Timothy B. Howard (R), 10 Delaware Ave, Buffalo NY 14202, (716) 858-7608.

howardt@erie.gov

County Legislature, District 12:

John Mills , 92 Franklin Street, 4th Floor, Buffalo, NY  14202   (716) 858-8850

john.mills@erie.gov

 

 

State Officials

Governor:

Andrew M. Cuomo (D), www.ny.gov/governor, Executive Chambers-State Capitol, Albany NY 12224, (518) 474-8390.

Regional Governor Representative:

65 Court St. Room 208, Buffalo NY 14202, (716) 847-7110.

Attorney General:

Eric T. Schneiderman (D), Department of Law-State Capitol, Albany NY 12224, (518) 474-7330.

www.oag.state.ny

Lieutenant Governor:

Robert Duffy, Executive Chambers-Room 246, Albany NY 12224, (518) 474-4623.

Comptroller:

Thomas DiNapoli (D), 65 Court St Room 504, Buffalo NY 14202, (716) 847-7122.

Alfred E. Smith Office Bldg, Albany NY 12236, (518) 474-4040.

webmaster@osc.state.ny.us

New York State Senator - 59th District 

Patrick M. Gallivan (R), 4729 Transit RD, Suite 5, Depew NY 14043 (716) 656-8544.

gallivan@nysenate.gov

New York State Member of Assembly - 146th District

Kevin Smardz (R), 3812 South Park Ave, Blasdell NY 14219, (716) 826-1878.

smardzk@assembly.state.ny.us

To track pending legislation in Albany visit www.dos.state.ny.us

 

 

Federal Government      www.us.gov

United States President:

Barack H. Obama (D), The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave, Washington D.C. 20500.

President@whitehouse.gov

United States Vice-President:

Joseph Biden (D), The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave, Washington D.C. 20500.

Vice-President@whitehouse.gov

United States Senators:

Charles E. Schumer (D), 111 W. Huron Street room 260, Buffalo NY 14202, (716) 846-4111.

520 Hart Office Bldg, Washington D.C. 20510, (202) 224-6542.

schumer.senate.gov

senator@schumer.senate.gov

Kirsten Gillibrand (D), 28 Church St, Suite 2080 Guaranty Bldg, Buffalo NY 14202, (716) 854-9725.

476 Russell Office Bldg, Washington D.C. 20510, (202) 224-4451.

gillibrand.senate.gov

Representative in Congress 27th District:

Brian M.Higgins (D), 726 Exchange Street, Suite 6001, Buffalo NY 14210, (716) 852- 3501.

431 Cannon House Bldg, Washington D.C. 20515, (202) 225-3306

www.house.gov/higgins